RCC Honors History Project

regarding class wednesday

Posted by dmcneal347 on May 30, 2009

hey guys I was just wandering if Dr. woods gave us the essay prompt on wednesday. I dont have anyones email so This is why I am using this website. If someone could email me the prompt, it would help me out alot. my email is dmcneal1@student.rcc.edu. thanks guys.

2 Responses to “regarding class wednesday”

  1. chad612 said

    I don’t see anything on the site about the essay. We got printouts in class, but I haven’t been able to start that paper yet, so I won’t be ahead of you if you get the print in class tomorrow.

  2. dmcneal347 said

    oh for sure. thanks chad. do we have anything due tommorrow? any posts or document summaries?

Leave a Reply

 
